Search By Category

Local Events

73 events found!

The Marketing DNA - How To Finally Make Your Marketing Work FREE BUSINESS SEMINAR

Thursday 26th October 2017, 08:00 - 11:00
Business Events/Workshops

FUNKY FRIDAY HALLOWEEN PARTY AT BROMLEY FOOTBALL CLUB

Friday 27th October 2017, 20:00 - Saturday 28th October 2017, 00:30
party/dancing

INSIGHTLY CRM WORKSHOP

Wednesday 8th November 2017, 10:00 - 13:00
Business Events/Workshops

FREE ARGENTINE TASTER CLASSES FOR ABSOLUTE BEGINNERS IN BECKENHAM

Thursday 19th October 2017, 19:30 - Thursday 9th November 2017, 20:30
Classes

BABY BROADWAY FAMILY CONCERT

Friday 10th November 2017, 11:00 - 11:45
Childrens Activities

LONDON SYMPHONY AT LANGLEY FILMBOX - LIVE MUSIC & FILM EVENT IN BECKENHAM

Friday 17th November 2017, 19:00 - 22:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

CHRISTMAS FILMS, LIVE MUSIC, MULLED WINE AT LANGLEY FILMBOX, BECKENHAM

Wednesday 13th December 2017, 18:45 - 22:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

FREE BUSINESS ACCELERATOR CLUB - THE MAKING OF MORE

Wednesday 18th October 2017, 08:00 - 09:30
Business Events/Workshops

THEATRE - 'GREAT BRITAIN'

Friday 13th October 2017, 19:45 - Saturday 21st October 2017, 19:45
Shows/Concerts/Film

GOONIES OPEN AIR CINEMA

Saturday 21st October 2017, 17:00 - 22:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

BECKENHAM HALF MARATHON

Sunday 22nd October 2017, 09:00 - 09:01
Sport/Fitness/Health

WEDDING FAIR

Sunday 22nd October 2017, 11:00 - 16:00
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

AL JOLSON UK FESTIVAL 2017

Friday 20th October 2017, 17:00 - Sunday 22nd October 2017, 18:00
Attractions

GROWING YOUR BUSINESS THROUGH LEADERSHIP & MANAGEMENT - FREE WORKSHOP

Tuesday 24th October 2017, 09:30 - 12:30
Business Events/Workshops

TRAIDCRAFT ROADSHOW BROMLEY

Tuesday 24th October 2017, 18:00 - 20:30
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

LITTLE MONSTERS HALLOWEEN PARTY

Wednesday 25th October 2017, 16:00 - 20:00
Childrens Activities

NETWORKING AND THEATRE SHOW

Wednesday 25th October 2017, 18:00 - 22:30
Networking Events

CHILDREN'S HALLOWEEN TENNIS FUN

Tuesday 24th October 2017, 10:00 - Thursday 26th October 2017, 10:00
Childrens Activities

Everybody Dance Half Term Halloween Disco

Thursday 26th October 2017, 16:00 - 17:15
Family activites

SCARY HALF-TERM FUN

Tuesday 24th October 2017, 16:30 - Friday 27th October 2017, 15:00
Childrens Activities

LIBERTY BNI EVENING NETWORKING

Friday 27th October 2017, 19:00 - 21:30
Networking Events

THE FAULTY COMEDY DINNER SHOW

Friday 27th October 2017, 19:00 - 22:30
Dining Specials

Beckenham Comedy Cabaret - Spooky Spooky October

Friday 27th October 2017, 20:00 - 22:30
Comedy

MOTOWN & SOUL NIGHT

Friday 27th October 2017, 20:00 - Saturday 28th October 2017, 01:00
party/dancing

BEWITCHED AT THE BEAVERWOOD - HALLOWEEN CLUB NIGHT

Friday 27th October 2017, 20:00 - Saturday 28th October 2017, 01:00
Clubbing

BIG FUN RUN CRYSTAL PALACE

Saturday 28th October 2017, 11:00 - 13:00
Sport/Fitness/Health

DOG JOG CRYSTAL PALACE

Saturday 28th October 2017, 14:00 - 16:00
Sport/Fitness/Health

Tabitha Taboo presents The Secret Drawing Room - Burlesque Life Drawing

Saturday 28th October 2017, 14:00 - 16:30
Pub Events

THE MONSTER DASH - FUNDRAISER FOR DEMELZA

Saturday 28th October 2017, 17:00 - 18:30
Charity, Fundraisers and Volunteering

HALLOWEEN AT THE HALL PETTS WOOD

Saturday 28th October 2017, 19:00 - 22:00
Family activites

DAY OF THE DEAD CELEBRATIONS BROMLEY

Saturday 21st October 2017, 09:00 - Sunday 29th October 2017, 17:00
Family activites

BABY MASSAGE COURSES IN BECKENHAM

Thursday 9th March 2017, 09:30 - Thursday 2nd November 2017, 09:30
Classes

Fireworks Display

Friday 3rd November 2017, 18:00 - 22:00
Fireworks & Festivals

WEST WICKHAM FIREWORKS & MUSIC SPECTACULAR 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017, 17:30 - 19:30
Fireworks & Festivals

BECKENHAM FIREWORKS IN THE PARK 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017, 17:00 - 21:00
Fireworks & Festivals

CHISLEHURST FIREWORKS

Saturday 4th November 2017, 17:30 - 21:30
Fireworks & Festivals

HEROES - THEATRE IN PENGE

Monday 23rd October 2017, 19:30 - Sunday 5th November 2017, 15:30
Shows/Concerts/Film

BABY LED WEANING CLASSES

Wednesday 1st November 2017, 11:00 - Wednesday 8th November 2017, 12:00
Educational

SINGLE & SOCIAL - SINGLES EVENT IN BECKENHAM

Thursday 9th November 2017, 19:30 - 23:00
singles activities

RACE NIGHT AT SYDENHAM SPORTS CLUB

Friday 10th November 2017, 19:00 - 23:00
Charity, Fundraisers and Volunteering

ORPINGTON COMEDY NIGHT FEATURING LEE HURST

Saturday 11th November 2017, 18:30 - 23:00
Comedy

CHRISTMAS LIGHT UP ORPINGTON 2017

Thursday 16th November 2017, 16:00 - 20:00
Attractions

LONDON SYMPHONY with live musical accompaniment

Friday 17th November 2017, 19:45 - 21:45
Shows/Concerts/Film

MURDER MYSTERY NIGHT

Friday 17th November 2017, 19:00 - 23:00
Dining Specials

creative writing group

Friday 8th September 2017, 10:00 - Saturday 18th November 2017, 12:00
Classes

Baroque Borrowers - a 250th Anniversary Celebration of Telemann

Saturday 18th November 2017, 19:45 - 21:30
Music

CASPA CHARITY MASQUERADE BALL

Saturday 18th November 2017, 18:30 - Sunday 19th November 2017, 01:00
Charity, Fundraisers and Volunteering

YOUNG DRIVER CHALLENGE BROMLEY

Sunday 19th November 2017, 10:00 - 17:00
Educational

New Beginners Ballroom & Latin Class

Wednesday 20th September 2017, 19:00 - Wednesday 22nd November 2017, 20:00
Classes

COLIN BLUNSTONE LIVE

Thursday 23rd November 2017, 20:00 - 23:00
Music

THE VINCE DUNN ORCHESTRA IN BECKENHAM - FUNDRAISER FOR PARKINSON'S

Thursday 23rd November 2017, 20:00 - 23:59
Music

David Starkey presents Henry VIII: The First Brexiteer?

Friday 24th November 2017, 19:30 - 22:00
Talks

FILM - CRIMES & MISDEMEANORS

Friday 24th November 2017, 19:30 - 23:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

Level 3 Personal Training Diploma Qualification

Wednesday 30th August 2017, 00:00 - Saturday 25th November 2017, 00:01
Sport/Fitness/Health

HANDEL'S MESSIAH

Saturday 25th November 2017, 19:30 - 22:30
Music

SO LAST CENTURY VINTAGE & RETRO FAIR

Sunday 26th November 2017, 11:00 - 16:00
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

ULTIMATE BUBLE AT CHRISTMAS

Wednesday 29th November 2017, 18:30 - Thursday 30th November 2017, 18:30
Dining Specials

KENT YOUNG PROFESSIONALS - FREE NETWORKING

Thursday 30th November 2017, 18:00 - 20:00
Networking Events

WINTER WONDERLAND CHRISTMAS NIGHTS AT CHURCHILL THEATRE

Friday 1st December 2017, 19:00 - Wednesday 6th December 2017, 19:00
Dining Specials

CRAFT & COCKTAIL CLUB AT CHURCHILL THEATRE

Friday 12th May 2017, 19:00 - Friday 8th December 2017, 19:00
Classes

The Maypole Project

Tuesday 5th September 2017, 11:00 - Saturday 16th December 2017, 11:01
Charity, Fundraisers and Volunteering

LITTLE DISCO CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

Saturday 16th December 2017, 14:30 - 16:00
Childrens Activities

PEDHAM PLACE FARM CAR BOOT SALES

Sunday 22nd October 2017, 06:00 - Sunday 17th December 2017, 14:00
Car Boot Sales

CHRISTMAS FAMILY CONCERT WITH BACH TO BABY

Tuesday 19th December 2017, 10:30 - 11:30
Family activites

WOMEN'S NETWORKING LUNCH

Wednesday 18th October 2017, 12:30 - Wednesday 20th December 2017, 14:00
Networking Events

THE ELVES & THE SHOEMAKER

Saturday 9th December 2017, 10:30 - Friday 22nd December 2017, 12:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

Volunteer Sports Assistants

Monday 4th September 2017, 17:00 - Friday 22nd December 2017, 17:01
Charity, Fundraisers and Volunteering

COMEDY ROUND MINE

Saturday 30th September 2017, 20:00 - Saturday 23rd December 2017, 20:00
Comedy

NEW BALLET TOTS CLASSES FOR 3-5 YRS IN BECKENHAM

Saturday 7th January 2017, 09:30 - Saturday 30th December 2017, 10:30
Childrens Classes

Christmas Party Nights

Friday 1st December 2017, 19:00 - Monday 1st January 2018, 00:01
party/dancing

ORPINGTON MONTHLY JOB CLUB FOR WOMEN

Monday 30th October 2017, 19:00 - Monday 29th January 2018, 19:00
Educational

BOOT FAIR - HEWITTS FARM

Sunday 29th October 2017, 06:00 - Sunday 11th March 2018, 06:00
Car Boot Sales

THE GLADES MONTHLY KIDS CLUB - LITTLE EXPLORERS

Saturday 29th April 2017, 09:00 - Sunday 25th March 2018, 09:00
Childrens Activities