Search By Category

Local Events

109 events found!

BIGGIN HILL FESTIVAL OF FLIGHT 2017

Saturday 19th August 2017, 09:00 - Sunday 20th August 2017, 17:30
Attractions

RAT PACK LEGENDS WITH AIDEN KENT

Sunday 20th August 2017, 20:00 - 22:30
Pub Events

CHILDREN'S SUMMER SWIMMING COURSES

Monday 24th July 2017, 08:00 - Monday 21st August 2017, 08:00
Childrens Classes

CHILDREN'S LEGO ENGINEERING SUMMER CAMP

Thursday 24th August 2017, 12:00 - 14:00
Childrens Activities

THE ROLLIN STONED TRIBUTE

Thursday 24th August 2017, 20:00 - 23:00
Music

OUTCHEA PARC - CREATIVE ARTS FESTIVAL

Saturday 26th August 2017, 12:00 - 21:00
Fireworks & Festivals

THEATRE IN THE GARDEN - ILLYRIA'S 'THE MIKADO' BY GILBERT & SULLIVAN

Saturday 26th August 2017, 19:00 - 21:20
Shows/Concerts/Film

WARMAN SPORTS BEER FESTIVAL

Sunday 27th August 2017, 00:00 - 00:01
Fireworks & Festivals

RIDER STRAIGHTNESS TRAINING WORKSHOP WITH ROZ RICHMOND

Sunday 27th August 2017, 09:00 - 09:01
Sport/Fitness/Health

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH AT DIZZY'S DINER BECKENHAM

Sunday 27th August 2017, 12:30 - 15:00
Dining Specials

ROMAN FOOD & FEASTING AT CROFTON ROMAN VILLA

Wednesday 2nd August 2017, 10:30 - Wednesday 30th August 2017, 16:30
Childrens Activities

SUMMER FOOTBALL CAMPS

Monday 24th July 2017, 09:30 - Thursday 31st August 2017, 15:00
Childrens Activities

BEER TASTING FESTIVAL AT THE WARREN

Thursday 31st August 2017, 18:00 - 23:00
Fireworks & Festivals

SUMMER TENNIS & MULTI-SPORTS CAMP

Monday 31st July 2017, 09:00 - Friday 1st September 2017, 14:00
Childrens Activities

EMERGENCY SERVICES FUN DAY - IT'S A KNOCKOUT CHALLENGE

Friday 1st September 2017, 13:00 - 17:30
Attractions

BROMLEY FREE FILM FESTIVAL

Saturday 2nd September 2017, 00:00 - 00:01
Attractions

FREE DEMENTIA INFORMATION EVENT

Saturday 2nd September 2017, 14:00 - 15:00
Support Services

DO IT FOR DEPRESSION - SPONSORED WALK FOR SUICIDE & DEPRESSION AWARENESS

Saturday 2nd September 2017, 12:00 - 15:30
Charity, Fundraisers and Volunteering

Kids On The Moon

Wednesday 2nd August 2017, 10:00 - Saturday 2nd September 2017, 16:30
Exhibitions

JUBILATE CHOIR TASTER WORKSHOP

Saturday 2nd September 2017, 14:00 - 17:00
Music

MOOSEFEST 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017, 15:30 - 23:00
Music

Record and CD Collector Fair - Orpington

Sunday 3rd September 2017, 10:00 - 16:00
Music

Record and CD Collector Fair - Orpington

Sunday 3rd September 2017, 10:00 - 16:00
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

Kent Invicta Chamber of Commerce - Muesli Mafia Networking Breakfast

Wednesday 6th September 2017, 07:30 - 09:30
Networking Events

BECKENHAM BUSINESS DAY

Wednesday 6th September 2017, 09:00 - 15:00
Business Events/Workshops

NETWORKING AND GOLF DAY

Thursday 7th September 2017, 09:00 - 17:00
Networking Events

6 WEEK DRAWING COURSE

Thursday 7th September 2017, 19:00 - 21:00
Classes

WEST WICKHAM MUM2MUM MARKET

Saturday 9th September 2017, 10:00 - 12:00
Shopping

ORPINGTON FOOD FESTIVAL

Monday 4th September 2017, 18:00 - Sunday 10th September 2017, 15:00
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

Orpington Market Relaunch

Friday 8th September 2017, 10:00 - Sunday 10th September 2017, 16:01
Shopping

MOSCOW STATE CIRCUS PRESENTS GOSTINITSA

Wednesday 6th September 2017, 17:00 - Sunday 10th September 2017, 17:00
Attractions

YOUNG DRIVER CHALLENGE

Sunday 10th September 2017, 10:00 - 17:00
Childrens Activities

The Maypole Project

Monday 10th April 2017, 11:00 - Monday 11th September 2017, 11:01
Charity, Fundraisers and Volunteering

MODERN MINDFULNESS: HOW TO FIND PEACE IN A BUSY WORLD

Monday 11th September 2017, 19:30 - 21:00
Sport/Fitness/Health

BROMLEY BUSINESS START UP FREE TASTER SESSION

Tuesday 12th September 2017, 09:30 - 11:00
Business Events/Workshops

BUSINESS CLUB: THE GETTING PAID

Wednesday 13th September 2017, 08:00 - 09:30
Business Events/Workshops

IMPROVE YOUR SALES & WIN MORE BUSINESS - FREE WORKSHOP

Wednesday 13th September 2017, 09:30 - 12:30
Business Events/Workshops

I-TEA BUSINESS SMALL BUSINESS BRIEFING

Thursday 14th September 2017, 15:30 - 17:30
Business Events/Workshops

ART EXHIBITION - AMANDA HOPKINS

Friday 4th August 2017, 09:00 - Friday 15th September 2017, 16:00
Exhibitions

FREE DOG MICROCHIPPING, NAILCLIP & HEALTH CHECK

Friday 15th September 2017, 15:30 - 18:30
Animals & pets

A NIGHT OF CLOSE UP MAGIC

Friday 15th September 2017, 20:00 - 22:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

HEALTH, FITNESS & FASHION EVENT

Friday 15th September 2017, 17:00 - 23:00
Exhibitions

SPEED DATING SINGLES EVENT AGES 35-55

Friday 15th September 2017, 20:30 - 23:00
Dating

Research-based Learning Techniques and Revision Skills Workshop for Children & Parents

Saturday 16th September 2017, 14:30 - 16:30
Childrens Classes

BUDDY HOLLY & THE CRICKETERS

Saturday 16th September 2017, 19:00 - 22:00
Music

DIZZY'S OPEN AIR CINEMA PRESENTS - MAMMA MIA!

Saturday 16th September 2017, 20:30 - 23:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

CHISLEHURST CHASE

Sunday 17th September 2017, 10:00 - 10:01
Sport/Fitness/Health

SOUTH LONDON CAMERA FAIR

Sunday 17th September 2017, 08:00 - 14:00
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

SO LAST CENTURY VINTAGE & RETRO FAIR

Sunday 17th September 2017, 11:00 - 16:00
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

T REX TRIBUTE BAND Too REX

Thursday 21st September 2017, 19:30 - 22:30
Music

COMEDY CLUB AT THE NEW INN HAYES

Thursday 21st September 2017, 19:30 - 23:00
Comedy

MENCAP COFFEE MORNING - ORPINGTON

Friday 22nd September 2017, 09:45 - 11:15
Support Services

ROD STEWART TRIBUTE NIGHT

Friday 22nd September 2017, 19:30 - 22:00
Music

OLD SKOOL CLUB NIGHT

Friday 22nd September 2017, 20:00 - 23:59
party/dancing

PAEDIATRIC FIRST AID COURSE FOR PARENTS

Saturday 23rd September 2017, 13:00 - 15:00
Sport/Fitness/Health

WELLBEING & STRESS MANAGEMENT DAY

Saturday 23rd September 2017, 09:30 - 16:00
Sport/Fitness/Health

OPEN AIR CINEMA - BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

Saturday 23rd September 2017, 19:00 - 22:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

TRIPES FARM BOOT FAIR CALENDAR - ORPINGTON

Sunday 7th May 2017, 07:00 - Sunday 24th September 2017, 07:00
Car Boot Sales

RELAY FOR LIFE - ORPINGTON

Saturday 23rd September 2017, 12:00 - Sunday 24th September 2017, 12:00
Sport/Fitness/Health

THE BIG DRAW - CHISLEHURST

Sunday 24th September 2017, 13:00 - 17:00
Garden and Outdoors

SCI-FI BROMLEY 2017

Saturday 23rd September 2017, 10:00 - Sunday 24th September 2017, 19:00
Fireworks & Festivals

WOMEN'S JOB CLUB - KICKSTARTER SESSION

Monday 25th September 2017, 10:00 - 12:00
Educational

BACH TO BABY FAMILY CONCERT

Tuesday 26th September 2017, 10:30 - 11:30
Shows/Concerts/Film

Best Christmas Ever for Bromley Town Centre Businesses - Free workshop

Tuesday 26th September 2017, 18:00 - 21:30
Business Events/Workshops

BROMLEY LINK 'N' DRINK FREE NETWORKING

Wednesday 27th September 2017, 17:30 - 19:30
Networking Events

WEDDING SHOWCASE EVENING

Thursday 28th September 2017, 18:30 - 20:30
Open Evenings

CASH FOR NASH

Friday 29th September 2017, 19:30 - 22:30
Music

Las Vegas Night

Friday 29th September 2017, 19:00 - 23:59
party/dancing

Togetherness Launch with Cornershop (Ben Ayres & Guests) DJ

Saturday 29th April 2017, 00:00 - Saturday 30th September 2017, 00:01
Clubbing

DINOSAUR WORLD AT CHURCHILL THEATRE

Thursday 28th September 2017, 13:30 - Sunday 1st October 2017, 10:30
Childrens Activities

LEGEND: THE MUSIC OF BOB MARLEY

Monday 2nd October 2017, 19:30 - 22:30
Shows/Concerts/Film

LIVE MEDIUMSHIP EVENT - SWANLEY

Thursday 5th October 2017, 19:00 - 23:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

Comedy Night

Friday 6th October 2017, 19:00 - 22:00
Comedy

ELVIS TRIBUTE NIGHT & CURRY - SWANLEY

Friday 6th October 2017, 20:00 - Saturday 7th October 2017, 00:00
Music

WEST WICKHAM AUTUMN FAIR 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017, 11:00 - 15:00
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

HAYES PLAYERS PRESENTS - AND THEN THERE WERE NONE

Wednesday 4th October 2017, 19:45 - Saturday 7th October 2017, 19:45
Shows/Concerts/Film

BROMLEY MENCAP QUIZ NIGHT

Saturday 7th October 2017, 19:30 - 22:30
quiz

POP-UP SPEAKEASY PARTY

Saturday 7th October 2017, 20:00 - 23:59
party/dancing

PETTS WOOD 10K

Sunday 8th October 2017, 10:30 - 11:30
Sport/Fitness/Health

WEDDING FAIR

Sunday 8th October 2017, 10:30 - 16:00
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

THE ILLEGAL EAGLES

Sunday 8th October 2017, 19:30 - 22:30
Shows/Concerts/Film

Baby Led Weaning workshop - 2 session course

Tuesday 3rd October 2017, 10:30 - Tuesday 10th October 2017, 11:30
Classes

GIRL POWER - SPICE GIRLS TRIBUTE

Friday 13th October 2017, 19:30 - 22:30
Shows/Concerts/Film

MICHAEL BUBLE TRIBUTE NIGHT

Friday 13th October 2017, 19:30 - 23:59
Music

BROMLEY SYMPHONY PLAYERS CONCERT

Saturday 14th October 2017, 19:30 - 22:30
Music

THE SENSATIONAL 60S EXPERIENCE

Saturday 14th October 2017, 19:30 - 22:30
Shows/Concerts/Film

SOB (Survivors of Abuse) CHARITY LAUNCH EVENT

Saturday 14th October 2017, 18:30 - 23:59
Charity, Fundraisers and Volunteering

BOOT FAIR CALENDAR FOR HAYES ST FARM 2017

Sunday 16th April 2017, 06:00 - Sunday 15th October 2017, 06:00
Car Boot Sales

WOMEN'S JOB CLUB - KICKSTARTER SESSION

Monday 16th October 2017, 10:00 - 12:00
Educational

YOGA TO EASE MENOPAUSE SYMPTOMS

Monday 25th September 2017, 11:30 - Monday 16th October 2017, 12:45
Sport/Fitness/Health

BECKENHAM HALF MARATHON

Sunday 22nd October 2017, 09:00 - 09:01
Sport/Fitness/Health

AL JOLSON UK FESTIVAL 2017

Friday 20th October 2017, 17:00 - Sunday 22nd October 2017, 18:00
Attractions

MOTOWN & SOUL NIGHT

Friday 27th October 2017, 20:00 - Saturday 28th October 2017, 01:00
party/dancing

BIG FUN RUN CRYSTAL PALACE

Saturday 28th October 2017, 11:00 - 13:00
Sport/Fitness/Health

DOG JOG CRYSTAL PALACE

Saturday 28th October 2017, 14:00 - 16:00
Sport/Fitness/Health

THE MONSTER DASH - FUNDRAISER FOR DEMELZA

Saturday 28th October 2017, 17:00 - 18:30
Charity, Fundraisers and Volunteering

BABY MASSAGE COURSES IN BECKENHAM

Thursday 9th March 2017, 09:30 - Thursday 2nd November 2017, 09:30
Classes

Fireworks Display

Friday 3rd November 2017, 18:00 - 22:00
Fireworks & Festivals

LONDON SYMPHONY with live musical accompaniment

Friday 17th November 2017, 19:45 - 21:45
Shows/Concerts/Film

MURDER MYSTERY NIGHT

Friday 17th November 2017, 19:00 - 23:00
Dining Specials

WOMEN'S JOB CLUB - KICKSTARTER SESSION

Monday 20th November 2017, 10:00 - 12:00
Educational

COLIN BLUNSTONE LIVE

Thursday 23rd November 2017, 20:00 - 23:00
Music

Level 3 Personal Training Diploma Qualification

Wednesday 30th August 2017, 00:00 - Saturday 25th November 2017, 00:01
Sport/Fitness/Health

CRAFT & COCKTAIL CLUB AT CHURCHILL THEATRE

Friday 12th May 2017, 19:00 - Friday 8th December 2017, 19:00
Classes

Volunteer Sports Assistants

Monday 12th June 2017, 17:00 - Friday 15th December 2017, 17:01
Charity, Fundraisers and Volunteering

NEW BALLET TOTS CLASSES FOR 3-5 YRS IN BECKENHAM

Saturday 7th January 2017, 09:30 - Saturday 30th December 2017, 10:30
Childrens Classes

Christmas Party Nights

Friday 1st December 2017, 19:00 - Monday 1st January 2018, 00:01
party/dancing

THE GLADES MONTHLY KIDS CLUB - LITTLE EXPLORERS

Saturday 29th April 2017, 09:00 - Sunday 25th March 2018, 09:00
Childrens Activities