Search By Category

Local Events

107 events found!

SUCCESSFUL MUMS - EXECUTIVE WORKSHOP

Tuesday 24th April 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
Business Events/Workshops

SHOW - RUMOURS OF FLEETWOOD MAC

Tuesday 24th April 2018, 19:30 - 22:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

LADIES WHO LATTE NETWORKING

Wednesday 25th April 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Networking Events

Mummy Well-being workshop

Thursday 26th April 2018, 11:00 - 12:30
Classes

SOUTH EAST LONDON CHAMBER OF COMMERCE EXECUTIVE LUNCH

Thursday 26th April 2018, 12:00 - 14:00
Business Events/Workshops

TOUR & EXPLORE HOLIDAY SHOW

Thursday 26th April 2018, 16:00 - 21:00
Exhibitions

COMEDY REVENGE IN PENGE

Thursday 26th April 2018, 19:30 - 22:00
Comedy

WOODSTOCK EVENT - LIVE EXPERIENCE IN CHISLEHURST

Thursday 26th April 2018, 20:00 - 23:00
Fireworks & Festivals

WARMAN BEER FESTIVAL 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018, 12:00 - 23:59
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

SONNY & THE HARP QUARTET - MUSIC IN BROMLEY

Friday 27th April 2018, 20:45 - 23:00
Pub Events

ABBA TRIBUTE NIGHT

Friday 27th April 2018, 19:00 - 23:59
Dining Specials

MOTOWN PARTY

Friday 27th April 2018, 20:00 - 23:59
party/dancing

APRIL WEEKENDER - BECKENHAM COMEDY CABARET

Friday 27th April 2018, 19:00 - Saturday 28th April 2018, 19:00
Comedy

THEATRE - SISTER ACT

Thursday 26th April 2018, 19:30 - Saturday 28th April 2018, 19:30
Shows/Concerts/Film

MADONNA TRIBUTE NIGHT CHARITY EVENT

Saturday 28th April 2018, 18:00 - 21:00
Charity, Fundraisers and Volunteering

TONI LEE SINGER - MUSIC IN CHISLEHURST

Saturday 28th April 2018, 20:00 - 23:00
Pub Events

Last Night of the Freddie's Spring Ball

Saturday 28th April 2018, 18:30 - Sunday 29th April 2018, 00:30
Charity, Fundraisers and Volunteering

SHOW - TELETUBBIES LIVE

Saturday 28th April 2018, 10:00 - Sunday 29th April 2018, 16:00
Childrens Activities

BLUEBELL WALK AT BECKENHAM PLACE PARK

Sunday 29th April 2018, 14:00 - 16:00
Walks and Talks

Infant and Child First Aid For Parents Bromley Glades

Monday 30th April 2018, 19:00 - 21:00
Sport/Fitness/Health

CRYSTAL PALACE FREELANCERS JELLY

Thursday 3rd May 2018, 09:30 - 17:00
Business Events/Workshops

ABSOLUTE BOWIE IN CHISLEHURST

Thursday 3rd May 2018, 19:30 - 23:00
Music

BROMLEY ARTS SOCIETY EXHIBITION

Wednesday 28th March 2018, 09:00 - Friday 4th May 2018, 16:00
Exhibitions

TIME TO SUCCEED - FREE GOAL SETTING WORKSHOP

Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Educational

Tennis Club Open Day

Saturday 5th May 2018, 12:00 - 16:00
Sport/Fitness/Health

THEATRE - TRIBES

Monday 30th April 2018, 20:00 - Saturday 5th May 2018, 23:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

GOLF MEMBERSHIP OPEN DAY

Sunday 6th May 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
Open Days

BACK TO WORK COURSE WITH SUCCESSFUL MUMS

Wednesday 25th April 2018, 10:00 - Monday 7th May 2018, 10:00
Educational

TED PEPPER MEMORIAL 10K BROMLEY

Monday 7th May 2018, 10:00 - 11:30
Sport/Fitness/Health

COLOUR ANALYSIS FOR WOMEN

Tuesday 8th May 2018, 10:00 - 17:00
Educational

#GrowBromley May 2018

Wednesday 9th May 2018, 10:00 - 13:00
Business Events/Workshops

ORPINGTON BUSINESS EXPONANZA!

Wednesday 9th May 2018, 16:00 - 20:00
Business Events/Workshops

SOUTH EAST LONDON CHAMBER OF COMMERCE NETWORKING LUNCH

Thursday 10th May 2018, 12:30 - 14:00
Networking Events

INTRODUCTION TO HYPNOBIRTHING - FREE EVENT IN BECKENHAM

Thursday 10th May 2018, 19:00 - 21:00
Sport/Fitness/Health

CONCERT - THE DRIFTERS

Thursday 10th May 2018, 19:30 - 22:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

NEIL DIAMOND TRIBUTE

Friday 11th May 2018, 19:00 - 19:01
Dining Specials

BOWIE EXPERIENCE

Friday 11th May 2018, 19:30 - 22:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

SPEED DATING IN CHISLEHURST - 45-62YRS

Friday 11th May 2018, 20:30 - 23:00
singles activities

WELLBEING & STRESS MANAGEMENT DAY

Saturday 12th May 2018, 09:15 - 14:30
Sport/Fitness/Health

CONEY HALL VILLAGE FAIR

Saturday 12th May 2018, 10:30 - 14:30
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

PATCHWORK & QUILT SHOW

Saturday 12th May 2018, 10:30 - 16:00
Exhibitions

MUSIC ORPINGTON - MEGSON MATINEE INCLUDING TEA AND CAKE

Saturday 12th May 2018, 14:00 - 16:00
Music

MERRIE ENGLAND AND LONDON MAY QUEENS FESTIVAL

Saturday 12th May 2018, 13:30 - 16:00
Fireworks & Festivals

DRAG & DISCO NIGHT - SWANLEY

Saturday 12th May 2018, 19:00 - Sunday 13th May 2018, 00:30
party/dancing

Family Fun Open Day

Sunday 13th May 2018, 10:00 - 14:00
Family activites

ORCHESTRAL PERFORMANCE - CHISLEHURST

Sunday 13th May 2018, 15:00 - 17:00
Music

WEDDING FAIR

Saturday 12th May 2018, 10:00 - Sunday 13th May 2018, 17:00
Exhibitions

ART TALK IN ORPINGTON

Monday 14th May 2018, 14:00 - 15:00
Talks

South East London Business Network’s May 2018 Networking Event Beckenham

Tuesday 15th May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00
Networking Events

MUSIC - BOOTLEG BLONDIE

Thursday 17th May 2018, 19:30 - 23:00
Music

WALK & TALK - FREE FRESH-AIR NETWORKING IN CHISLEHURST

Friday 18th May 2018, 10:30 - 12:00
Networking Events

BROMLEY MUM 2 MUM MARKET

Saturday 19th May 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

CALMER PARENTING WORKSHOP

Saturday 19th May 2018, 09:45 - 17:00
Educational

THEATRE - HONEYMOON SUITE

Friday 11th May 2018, 19:45 - Saturday 19th May 2018, 19:45
Shows/Concerts/Film

OPEN AIR CINEMA - TOP GUN

Saturday 19th May 2018, 18:30 - 23:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

GEORGE MICHAEL TRIBUTE PLUS MEAL

Saturday 19th May 2018, 19:00 - 23:59
Dining Specials

H.E.A.L NUTRITION AND HEALTH EVENT

Saturday 19th May 2018, 08:30 - Sunday 20th May 2018, 13:00
Exhibitions

CLASSICAL CONCERT BECKENHAM - SELO: LIFE, DEATH & LOVE

Sunday 20th May 2018, 16:00 - 18:00
Music

BRINGING ON BACK THE 60S

Sunday 20th May 2018, 19:30 - 22:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

BACH TO BABY CONCERT

Tuesday 22nd May 2018, 10:30 - 11:30
Childrens Activities

MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL

Tuesday 22nd May 2018, 19:30 - 22:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

GDPR - It's a good thing FREE INFORMATION SESSION

Thursday 24th May 2018, 09:00 - 12:00
Business Events/Workshops

FINDING FREEDOM FROM WITHIN

Wednesday 9th May 2018, 19:00 - Thursday 24th May 2018, 19:00
Sport/Fitness/Health

FILM - HUNT FOR THE WILDERPEOPLE

Friday 25th May 2018, 19:30 - 22:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

AN EVENING OF JAZZ IN CHISLEHURST WITH THE TIM BONIFACE BAND

Saturday 26th May 2018, 19:30 - 22:30
Music

OPEN CINEMA IN BECKENHAM - GREASE

Sunday 27th May 2018, 20:30 - 23:30
Shows/Concerts/Film

LIVE MUSIC WITH COAST - BECKENHAM

Sunday 27th May 2018, 20:30 - 23:30
Pub Events

SUPERHERO PUPPETRY - HALF TERM WORKSHOP

Tuesday 29th May 2018, 10:00 - Wednesday 30th May 2018, 16:00
Childrens Activities

WEDDING SHOWCASE

Thursday 31st May 2018, 18:00 - 21:00
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

BEAST IN THE EAST 10K

Saturday 2nd June 2018, 10:30 - 10:31
Sport/Fitness/Health

ENCHANTED CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL

Saturday 2nd June 2018, 10:00 - 18:00
Family activites

PENGE FESTIVAL

Saturday 2nd June 2018, 11:00 - 21:00
Fireworks & Festivals

WUTHERING HEIGHTS; THE MUSIC OF KATE BUSH

Sunday 3rd June 2018, 19:30 - 22:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

CHISLEHURST SUMMER FAIR

Saturday 9th June 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

MUSIC - A COUNTRY AFFAIR

Sunday 10th June 2018, 14:00 - 19:00
Music

BROMLEY MEANS BUSINESS EXPO

Tuesday 12th June 2018, 09:00 - 17:00
Business Events/Workshops

Free Dog Microchipping, Nailclip & Health Check

Thursday 14th June 2018, 11:00 - 15:00
Animals & pets

WALK & TALK - FREE FRESH-AIR NETWORKING IN CHISLEHURST

Friday 16th March 2018, 10:30 - Friday 15th June 2018, 10:30
Networking Events

THE PAT MAHER CHARITY GOLF DAY - BECKENHAM

Friday 15th June 2018, 11:00 - 23:59
Sport/Fitness/Health

SHORTLANDS ANNUAL FAMILY FUN DAY IN AID OF BROMLEY HOMELESS

Saturday 16th June 2018, 11:00 - 16:00
Family activites

CARLTONSTOCK 2

Saturday 16th June 2018, 00:00 - 23:59
Music

FATHER'S DAY BBQ AT THE MANOR, BICKLEY

Sunday 17th June 2018, 12:00 - 16:00
Dining Specials

BROMLEY PAGEANT OF MOTORING 2018

Sunday 17th June 2018, 09:00 - 17:30
Attractions

WOMEN'S SMALL BUSINESS CLUB ORPINGTON

Monday 29th January 2018, 10:00 - Monday 25th June 2018, 10:00
Networking Events

BUSINESS START-UP COURSE WITH SUCCESSFUL MUMS

Thursday 17th May 2018, 10:00 - Thursday 28th June 2018, 16:00
Business Events/Workshops

LADIES NIGHT

Friday 16th March 2018, 19:00 - Friday 29th June 2018, 19:00
Dining Specials

BROMLEY MUM2MUM MARKET

Saturday 30th June 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

ONLY FOOLS AND 3 COURSES!

Saturday 24th February 2018, 18:30 - Saturday 30th June 2018, 18:30
Dining Specials

CHISLEHURST ROCKS

Saturday 30th June 2018, 11:00 - 22:00
Music

BABY BROADWAY FAMILY CONCERT

Friday 23rd March 2018, 11:00 - Friday 6th July 2018, 11:00
Family activites

BIG O VINTAGE FESTIVAL

Saturday 7th July 2018, 12:00 - 20:00
Fireworks & Festivals

BRING YOUR OWN BABY COMEDY

Monday 22nd January 2018, 12:00 - Monday 16th July 2018, 12:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

PEDHAM PLACE FARM CAR BOOT SALES

Sunday 11th March 2018, 07:00 - Sunday 29th July 2018, 07:00
Car Boot Sales

BIGGIN HILL FESTIVAL OF FLIGHT 2018

Saturday 18th August 2018, 09:00 - Sunday 19th August 2018, 18:00
Attractions

JUNIOR RANGER ACADEMY DAYS AT HIGH ELMS, ORPINGTON

Friday 13th April 2018, 10:00 - Friday 31st August 2018, 10:00
Childrens Activities

SOULTOWN FESTIVAL

Saturday 22nd September 2018, 12:00 - 21:00
Fireworks & Festivals

TRIPES FARM BOOT FAIR CALENDAR - ORPINGTON

Sunday 25th March 2018, 07:00 - Sunday 23rd September 2018, 07:00
Car Boot Sales

LANGLEY PARK CHARITY BEER FEST 2018

Friday 28th September 2018, 17:00 - Saturday 29th September 2018, 23:00
Fireworks & Festivals

BOOT FAIRS 2018 AT HAYES STREET FARM

Monday 2nd April 2018, 06:00 - Sunday 30th September 2018, 06:00
Car Boot Sales

NETWORKING WITH BR1 NETWORKING

Wednesday 18th April 2018, 09:45 - Wednesday 12th December 2018, 09:45
Networking Events

WOMEN'S NETWORKING LUNCH

Wednesday 17th January 2018, 12:30 - Wednesday 12th December 2018, 14:00
Networking Events

Magic Mondays with Gordon Mark Webber at Indian Essence

Monday 2nd April 2018, 19:00 - Tuesday 18th December 2018, 22:00
Music

WOMEN'S NETWORKING LUNCH

Wednesday 21st February 2018, 12:30 - Wednesday 19th December 2018, 12:30
Networking Events

Reveal- Womens Therapeutic Group For Women 35yrs+

Wednesday 18th April 2018, 19:00 - Wednesday 19th December 2018, 20:30
Sport/Fitness/Health

NETWORKING WITH NETWORKING CUPPER

Friday 18th May 2018, 09:30 - Friday 28th December 2018, 09:30
Networking Events

ANTIQUES, VINTAGE & COLLECTORS FAIR KESTON

Monday 28th May 2018, 09:30 - Sunday 6th January 2019, 09:30
Fetes/Fairs/Markets