Search By Category

Local Events

67 events found!

WOW BROMLEY CHRISTMAS 2017 TWEET-UP NETWORKING

Monday 11th December 2017, 19:30 - 23:00
Networking Events

CHRISTMAS FILMS, LIVE MUSIC, MULLED WINE AT LANGLEY FILMBOX, BECKENHAM

Wednesday 13th December 2017, 18:45 - 22:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

Make your own beautiful Christmas Wreath & Table Centrepiece at Holwood Farm Shop, Keston

Sunday 3rd December 2017, 10:30 - Saturday 16th December 2017, 10:30
Classes

FREE CHRISTMAS GROTTO - WALNUT'S SHOPPING CENTRE ORPINGTON

Saturday 2nd December 2017, 10:00 - Sunday 24th December 2017, 14:00
Attractions

INTRODUCTORY POTTERY COURSES

Monday 8th January 2018, 10:00 - Monday 19th February 2018, 10:00
Educational

MAKE YOUR OWN CHRISTMAS WREATH

Tuesday 5th December 2017, 19:00 - Tuesday 12th December 2017, 19:00
Educational

South East London Business Network’s Christmas Magic, Beckenham

Tuesday 12th December 2017, 18:30 - 21:00
Networking Events

QUIZ NIGHT FUNDRAISER FOR BROMLEY MENCAP

Tuesday 12th December 2017, 20:30 - 22:30
Charity, Fundraisers and Volunteering

GINGERBREAD WORKSHOP

Wednesday 13th December 2017, 15:45 - 17:30
Family activites

FILM - WHITE CHRISTMAS AT LANGLEY FILMBOX BECKENHAM

Wednesday 13th December 2017, 19:45 - 22:30
Shows/Concerts/Film

CHRISTMAS COFFEE MORNING IN BECKENHAM FOR ST CHRISTOPHER'S

Friday 15th December 2017, 09:00 - 12:00
Charity, Fundraisers and Volunteering

SANTA CLAUS IS COMING EARLY TO ROADS IN CHISLEHURST

Monday 4th December 2017, 18:00 - Friday 15th December 2017, 20:00
Attractions

LITTLE DISCO CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

Saturday 16th December 2017, 14:30 - 16:00
Childrens Activities

ELVES WORKSHOP AND SANTA'S GROTTO

Saturday 16th December 2017, 10:30 - 16:00
Childrens Activities

GONG MEDITATION AT KARMA STUDIOS WEST WICKHAM

Saturday 16th December 2017, 17:30 - 18:30
Sport/Fitness/Health

BROMLEY BOY SINGERS - WINTER WONDERLAND CONCERT

Saturday 16th December 2017, 19:30 - 19:31
Music

THEATRE - TREASURE ISLAND

Friday 8th December 2017, 19:45 - Saturday 16th December 2017, 19:45
Shows/Concerts/Film

Christmas at the Mansion

Saturday 16th December 2017, 10:00 - 20:00
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

PEDHAM PLACE FARM CAR BOOT SALES

Sunday 22nd October 2017, 06:00 - Sunday 17th December 2017, 14:00
Car Boot Sales

Wildlife Coach Trip to RSPB Dungeness, Kent (departing from Bickley)

Sunday 17th December 2017, 08:00 - 18:30
Walks and Talks

ANY COLOUR YOU LIKE PLAY PINK FLOYD

Sunday 17th December 2017, 19:30 - 23:00
Music

BABY BROADWAY FAMILY CONCERT

Monday 18th December 2017, 11:00 - 11:45
Family activites

CHRISTMAS FAMILY CONCERT WITH BACH TO BABY

Tuesday 19th December 2017, 10:30 - 11:30
Family activites

SANTA SLEIGH COLLECTION - BROMLEY

Monday 11th December 2017, 17:30 - Tuesday 19th December 2017, 20:30
Charity, Fundraisers and Volunteering

MAINLY MADNESS - A TRIBUTE TO SKA & 2TONE

Tuesday 19th December 2017, 19:30 - 23:00
Music

WOMEN'S NETWORKING LUNCH

Wednesday 18th October 2017, 12:30 - Wednesday 20th December 2017, 14:00
Networking Events

MERRY MOTOWN CHRISTMAS WITH THE SOUL TRAIN CHOIR

Thursday 21st December 2017, 20:00 - 23:00
Music

THE ELVES & THE SHOEMAKER

Saturday 9th December 2017, 10:30 - Friday 22nd December 2017, 12:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

Volunteer Sports Assistants

Monday 4th September 2017, 17:00 - Friday 22nd December 2017, 17:01
Charity, Fundraisers and Volunteering

THEATRE - MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET

Monday 27th November 2017, 19:45 - Saturday 23rd December 2017, 18:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

COMEDY ROUND MINE

Saturday 30th September 2017, 20:00 - Saturday 23rd December 2017, 20:00
Comedy

ADVENTure Land Christmas grotto

Saturday 25th November 2017, 11:00 - Sunday 24th December 2017, 14:45
Family activites

NEW BALLET TOTS CLASSES FOR 3-5 YRS IN BECKENHAM

Saturday 7th January 2017, 09:30 - Saturday 30th December 2017, 10:30
Childrens Classes

NEW YEAR'S EVE AT THE ALEXANDRA SUITE SWANLEY

Sunday 31st December 2017, 18:00 - Monday 1st January 2018, 00:00
Dining Specials

Christmas Party Nights

Friday 1st December 2017, 19:00 - Monday 1st January 2018, 00:01
party/dancing

NEW YEAR'S EVE AT ORPINGTON GOLF CENTRE

Sunday 31st December 2017, 19:30 - Monday 1st January 2018, 01:00
party/dancing

NEW YEAR'S EVE DINNER & DANCE AT BROMLEY COURT HOTEL

Sunday 31st December 2017, 19:30 - Monday 1st January 2018, 01:00
Dining Specials

NEW YEAR'S EVE AT METROPOLIS BROMLEY

Sunday 31st December 2017, 08:30 - Monday 1st January 2018, 01:30
party/dancing

TYBER & PETER'S NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY AT THE ROYSTON

Sunday 31st December 2017, 20:00 - Monday 1st January 2018, 02:00
party/dancing

TIME BECKENHAM MASQUERADE NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY

Sunday 31st December 2017, 09:00 - Monday 1st January 2018, 02:00
party/dancing

WINTERFEST 2017 - CRYSTAL PALACE

Friday 8th December 2017, 12:00 - Tuesday 2nd January 2018, 22:00
Attractions

BECKENHAM MINDFULNESS LIFE-DRAWING CLASS

Wednesday 3rd January 2018, 19:30 - 21:30
Classes

BEATLEMANIA!

Thursday 4th January 2018, 19:30 - 22:15
Shows/Concerts/Film

ALL-STAR SUPERSLAM WRESTLING

Sunday 7th January 2018, 13:00 - 15:30
Shows/Concerts/Film

NETWORKING WITH BR1 NETWORKING

Wednesday 10th January 2018, 09:45 - 11:30
Networking Events

ORPINGTON FOSTERING & ADOPTION GATHERING

Wednesday 10th January 2018, 19:30 - 21:00
Educational

WHOSE THEME IS IT ANYWAY?

Friday 12th January 2018, 20:00 - 22:30
quiz

GRIFF RHYS JONES

Sunday 14th January 2018, 20:00 - Monday 15th January 2018, 20:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

Baby and Child First Aid For Parents in Chislehurst

Tuesday 16th January 2018, 19:00 - 21:00
Sport/Fitness/Health

FAT FRIENDS THE MUSICAL

Tuesday 16th January 2018, 19:30 - Saturday 20th January 2018, 19:30
Shows/Concerts/Film

ADULT PANTO - SINBAD THE SEAMAN

Sunday 21st January 2018, 19:30 - 22:15
Shows/Concerts/Film

ORPINGTON MONTHLY JOB CLUB FOR WOMEN

Monday 30th October 2017, 19:00 - Monday 29th January 2018, 19:00
Educational

NEW JERSEY NIGHTS

Tuesday 30th January 2018, 19:30 - Saturday 3rd February 2018, 19:30
Shows/Concerts/Film

FAMILY BUSINESS BREAKFAST NETWORKING

Monday 5th February 2018, 08:00 - 11:00
Business Events/Workshops

TONY STOCKWELL - PSYCHIC MEDIUM LIVE

Monday 5th February 2018, 19:30 - 22:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

Baby and Child First Aid for Parents Bromley Bickley Chislehurst

Tuesday 6th February 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Support Services

HALFWAY TO PARADISE - THE BILLY FURY STORY

Tuesday 6th February 2018, 19:30 - 22:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

JUDY & LIZA

Wednesday 7th February 2018, 19:30 - Thursday 8th February 2018, 22:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

THE ROLLING STONES STORY

Friday 9th February 2018, 19:30 - 22:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

JONGLEURS COMEDY CLUB

Saturday 10th February 2018, 20:00 - 22:00
Comedy

TIDDLER AND OTHER TERRIFIC TALES

Saturday 10th February 2018, 13:00 - Sunday 11th February 2018, 12:00
Childrens Activities

VIOLET JIVE - DINING SPECIAL

Friday 16th February 2018, 18:30 - 22:00
Dining Specials

ROCKET MAN - ELTON JOHN TRIBUTE SHOW

Monday 26th February 2018, 19:30 - 22:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

BOOT FAIR - HEWITTS FARM

Sunday 29th October 2017, 06:00 - Sunday 11th March 2018, 06:00
Car Boot Sales

THE GLADES MONTHLY KIDS CLUB - LITTLE EXPLORERS

Saturday 29th April 2017, 09:00 - Sunday 25th March 2018, 09:00
Childrens Activities

BRING YOUR OWN BABY COMEDY

Monday 22nd January 2018, 12:00 - Monday 16th July 2018, 12:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

WOMEN'S NETWORKING LUNCH

Wednesday 17th January 2018, 12:30 - Wednesday 12th December 2018, 14:00
Networking Events