Search By Category

Local Events

119 events found!

BABY BROADWAY FAMILY CONCERT

Friday 6th July 2018, 11:00 - 12:00
Family activites

INFANT & JUNIORS OPEN AIR CINEMA - THE GREATEST SHOWMAN

Saturday 4th August 2018, 19:30 - 23:59
Shows/Concerts/Film

CARIBBEAN NIGHT

Friday 22nd June 2018, 19:00 - 23:59
Dining Specials

BROMLEY BEER FESTIVAL 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018, 13:00 - 19:00
Fireworks & Festivals

Spanish Rhapsody - Xuefei Yang & Maria Vega

Saturday 23rd June 2018, 19:30 - 21:30
Music

SINGLES EVENT - CHISLEHURST PUB EVENING 40+

Saturday 23rd June 2018, 20:30 - 23:00
singles activities

FAURE REQUIEM

Saturday 23rd June 2018, 20:00 - 23:00
Music

KENT EXILES AMERICAN FOOTBALL

Sunday 24th June 2018, 14:30 - 17:00
Sport/Fitness/Health

RADIATE WINDRUSH FESTIVAL

Saturday 23rd June 2018, 12:00 - Sunday 24th June 2018, 21:00
Fireworks & Festivals

WOMEN'S SMALL BUSINESS CLUB ORPINGTON

Monday 29th January 2018, 10:00 - Monday 25th June 2018, 10:00
Networking Events

BACH TO BABY FAMILY CONCERT

Tuesday 26th June 2018, 10:30 - 11:30
Childrens Activities

COMMUNICATING WITH CONFIDENCE WORKSHOP

Wednesday 27th June 2018, 09:30 - 12:30
Educational

Beginners Sewing Skills Workshops

Wednesday 6th June 2018, 10:00 - Wednesday 27th June 2018, 12:30
Classes

CHAMPAGNE & SPARKLING WINE TASTING IN BECKENHAM

Wednesday 27th June 2018, 19:00 - 21:00
Open Evenings

BUSINESS START-UP COURSE WITH SUCCESSFUL MUMS

Thursday 17th May 2018, 10:00 - Thursday 28th June 2018, 16:00
Business Events/Workshops

BEER TASTING AND QUIZ NIGHT

Thursday 28th June 2018, 19:30 - 23:00
quiz

WEANING WORKSHOP

Friday 29th June 2018, 13:00 - 15:00
Classes

LADIES NIGHT

Friday 16th March 2018, 19:00 - Friday 29th June 2018, 19:00
Dining Specials

FILM - YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN

Friday 29th June 2018, 19:30 - 22:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

LIVE MUSIC WITH HEADS SOUTH - ORPINGTON

Friday 29th June 2018, 20:00 - 23:00
Music

SANTINO - ACOUSTIC GUITARIST & VOCALIST

Friday 29th June 2018, 20:30 - 23:00
Music

OPEN AIR CINEMA - THE BREAKFAST CLUB

Friday 29th June 2018, 20:00 - 23:15
Shows/Concerts/Film

MAGICAL MOTOWN AND SOUL TRIBUTE NIGHT

Friday 29th June 2018, 19:00 - 23:59
Music

BROMLEY MUM2MUM MARKET

Saturday 30th June 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

BABY & CHILD FIRST AID CLASS, WEST WICKHAM

Saturday 30th June 2018, 10:30 - 12:30
Sport/Fitness/Health

TASTER BEGINNERS THROWING POTTERY WHEEL CLASS

Saturday 30th June 2018, 13:00 - 14:30
Classes

FARRINGTON'S FUN DAY

Saturday 30th June 2018, 11:00 - 15:00
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

Infant and Child First Aid For Parents Chislehurst Bromley

Saturday 30th June 2018, 13:00 - 15:00
Family activites

BROMLEY (DOWNHAM) BABY & CHILDREN'S NEARLY NEW SALE

Saturday 30th June 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

DISCOFEST END OF TERM SUMMER BALL!

Saturday 30th June 2018, 13:00 - 17:00
Family activites

ONLY FOOLS AND 3 COURSES!

Saturday 24th February 2018, 18:30 - Saturday 30th June 2018, 18:30
Dining Specials

TAKE THAT TRIBUTE IN BECKENHAM

Saturday 30th June 2018, 19:30 - 19:31
Music

BOUTIQUE WEDDING FAIR AND FUNDRAISER

Saturday 30th June 2018, 16:00 - 21:00
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

CHISLEHURST ROCKS

Saturday 30th June 2018, 11:00 - 22:00
Music

CONCERT BY THE SIXTEEN - THE QUEEN OF HEAVEN

Saturday 30th June 2018, 20:00 - 23:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

MUSIC - JAMIE & THE JETS ELTON JOHN TRIBUTE

Saturday 30th June 2018, 19:00 - 23:00
Music

BECKENHAM RUGBY CYCLISTS HILLS CHALLENGE 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018, 07:30 - 07:31
Sport/Fitness/Health

VINTAGE AND RETRO FAIR - BECKENHAM

Sunday 1st July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

THE MALLE MILE 2018

Friday 29th June 2018, 15:00 - Sunday 1st July 2018, 18:00
Sport/Fitness/Health

VOCAL CONCERT - A SUMMER IDYLL

Sunday 1st July 2018, 18:00 - 20:30
Music

LIVE MUSIC WITH THE FUNKY WAVES - BECKENHAM

Sunday 1st July 2018, 20:00 - 23:00
Pub Events

OPEN AIR CINEMA - MOULIN ROUGE

Sunday 1st July 2018, 20:00 - 23:30
Shows/Concerts/Film

Adult Craft Session - Tissue Paper Flowers - The Lakes Cafe

Monday 2nd July 2018, 13:15 - 14:30
Classes

ADULT CRAFT - TISSUE PAPER FLOWERS AND TASSLES

Tuesday 3rd July 2018, 18:00 - 19:30
Educational

Adult Craft Session - Tissue Paper Flowers - The Glades, Bromley

Tuesday 3rd July 2018, 18:00 - 19:30
Classes

FERMENTATION TASTER COURSE - SUMMER

Wednesday 4th July 2018, 19:00 - 21:00
Educational

MUSIC - B.D LENZ TRIO WITH SPECIAL GUEST

Friday 6th July 2018, 19:00 - 23:00
Music

CHELSFIELD VILLAGE FAIR 2018

Saturday 7th July 2018, 12:00 - 18:30
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

BIG O VINTAGE FESTIVAL

Saturday 7th July 2018, 12:00 - 20:00
Fireworks & Festivals

BEC REC FEST - BECKENHAM

Sunday 8th July 2018, 12:00 - 19:00
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

BYE BYE BABY - A TRIBUTE TO FRANKIE VALLI AND THE FOUR SEASONS

Sunday 8th July 2018, 19:30 - 22:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

BROMLEY BAKING CIRCLE - SUMMER SPECIALS

Tuesday 10th July 2018, 19:00 - 21:00
Educational

MENCAP COFFEE MORNING - PARENTS/CARERS SUPPORT GROUP

Friday 13th July 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Support Services

SUMMER BBQ & NETWORKING LUNCH

Friday 13th July 2018, 12:30 - 14:00
Networking Events

MURDER MYSTERY DINNER

Friday 13th July 2018, 19:00 - 23:00
Dining Specials

BROMLEY'S STRONGEST PERSON COMPETITION

Saturday 14th July 2018, 12:00 - 16:00
Charity, Fundraisers and Volunteering

BURNT ASH COMMUNITY FUN DAY

Saturday 14th July 2018, 11:00 - 17:00
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

THEATRE - PYGMALION

Friday 6th July 2018, 19:45 - Saturday 14th July 2018, 19:45
Shows/Concerts/Film

FREE ART, POETRY AND MUSIC AFTERNOON - BECKENHAM

Sunday 15th July 2018, 14:00 - 16:00
Open Days

BRING YOUR OWN BABY COMEDY

Monday 22nd January 2018, 12:00 - Monday 16th July 2018, 12:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

Adult Craft Session - Pom Pom Garland - The Lakes Cafe

Monday 16th July 2018, 13:15 - 14:30
Classes

OPEN AIR THEATRE - DOCTOR DOLITTLE

Wednesday 18th July 2018, 19:00 - 19:01
Shows/Concerts/Film

KENT YOUNG PROFESSIONAL NETWORKING SUMMER BBQ

Thursday 19th July 2018, 18:00 - 21:00
Networking Events

PARTY NIGHT - RYDELL HIGH SCHOOL'S OUT!

Friday 20th July 2018, 20:00 - 23:59
party/dancing

ABBA TRIBUTE NIGHT PLUS MEAL

Friday 20th July 2018, 19:00 - 23:59
Dining Specials

ABBA TRIBUTE SHOW PLUS DINNER

Friday 20th July 2018, 19:00 - 23:59
Dining Specials

ART, PLAY, STORY - FROZEN FOR CHILDREN 18MTHS - 8 YRS

Saturday 21st July 2018, 10:00 - 11:45
Childrens Activities

BEGINNERS GUIDE TO INVESTING WORKSHOP

Saturday 21st July 2018, 09:00 - 15:00
Educational

BABY & CHILDREN'S NEARLY NEW SALE

Saturday 21st July 2018, 14:30 - 16:00
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

TITANIC THE MUSICAL

Monday 16th July 2018, 19:30 - Saturday 21st July 2018, 19:30
Shows/Concerts/Film

DAVE FINNEGAN'S - THE COMMITMENTS

Sunday 22nd July 2018, 19:30 - 22:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

CHILDREN'S JEWELLERY AND CRAFT WORKSHOP

Tuesday 24th July 2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Childrens Activities

WEDDING SHOWCASE EVENING

Thursday 26th July 2018, 18:00 - 21:00
Open Evenings

TINA TURNER TRIBUTE NIGHT AND DINNER

Friday 27th July 2018, 19:30 - Saturday 28th July 2018, 00:30
Dining Specials

BETHLEM HISTORY WALK

Saturday 28th July 2018, 11:00 - 12:00
Walks and Talks

FESTIVAL/FUNDAY FOR KIDNEYCARE UK

Saturday 28th July 2018, 12:00 - 23:30
Fireworks & Festivals

PEDHAM PLACE FARM CAR BOOT SALES

Sunday 11th March 2018, 07:00 - Sunday 29th July 2018, 07:00
Car Boot Sales

2nd CHISLEHURST COMMON FULL AND HALF MARATHON

Sunday 29th July 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
Sport/Fitness/Health

CUDHAM CRAIC - CHARITY MUSIC FESTIVAL

Saturday 28th July 2018, 14:00 - Sunday 29th July 2018, 21:30
Fireworks & Festivals

FORAGING IN THE SUMMER

Tuesday 31st July 2018, 10:00 - 13:00
Garden and Outdoors

ENGLISH FOR MUMS; VOCABULARY MASTERCLASS

Wednesday 1st August 2018, 10:00 - 11:00
Educational

PETTS WOODSTOCK 2018

Saturday 4th August 2018, 12:00 - 23:55
Fireworks & Festivals

Adult Craft Session - Pom Pom Garland - The Glades, Bromley

Tuesday 7th August 2018, 18:00 - 19:30
Classes

BROMLEY BUSINESS AWARDS LAUNCH EVENT

Thursday 7th June 2018, 18:00 - Tuesday 7th August 2018, 20:00
Business Events/Workshops

BOWIE'S BECKENHAM ODDITY

Saturday 11th August 2018, 12:00 - 20:30
Fireworks & Festivals

FEELGOODBAND - LIVE MUSIC IN CHISLEHURST

Thursday 16th August 2018, 20:00 - 23:00
Music

FLASHDANCE THE MUSICAL

Wednesday 15th August 2018, 19:30 - Saturday 18th August 2018, 19:30
Shows/Concerts/Film

BIGGIN HILL CAR SHOW

Saturday 18th August 2018, 09:00 - Sunday 19th August 2018, 09:00
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

BIGGIN HILL FESTIVAL OF FLIGHT 2018

Saturday 18th August 2018, 09:00 - Sunday 19th August 2018, 18:00
Attractions

SHOW - THAT'LL BE THE DAY

Monday 20th August 2018, 19:30 - 22:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

ULTIMATE ABBA TRIBUTE - THANK YOU FOR THE MUSIC

Thursday 23rd August 2018, 19:30 - 22:00
Shows/Concerts/Film

ROLLIN' STONED - TRIBUTE ACT

Thursday 23rd August 2018, 20:00 - 23:00
Music

JUNIOR RANGER ACADEMY DAYS AT HIGH ELMS, ORPINGTON

Friday 13th April 2018, 10:00 - Friday 31st August 2018, 10:00
Childrens Activities

FAMILY SUMMER RAVE - ORPINGTON

Saturday 1st September 2018, 12:00 - 17:00
Fireworks & Festivals

FARNBOROUGH FAYRE 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018, 12:00 - 17:00
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

Adult Craft Session - Kumihimo Braiding - The Glades, Bromley

Tuesday 4th September 2018, 18:00 - 19:30
Classes

YOGA FOR ABSOLUTE BEGINNERS COURSE

Wednesday 1st August 2018, 19:30 - Wednesday 5th September 2018, 19:30
Sport/Fitness/Health

OPEN CINEMA IN BECKENHAM - MINIONS

Saturday 8th September 2018, 19:30 - 22:30
Shows/Concerts/Film

THE SPINNERS LEGENDS, ORPINGTON

Saturday 8th September 2018, 20:00 - 23:00
Music

FREE TASTER SESSION FOR MUMS RETURNING TO WORK OR STARTING A BUSINESS

Thursday 13th September 2018, 19:30 - 21:30
Educational

Monthly Market at Beckenham Place Park

Sunday 20th May 2018, 10:00 - Sunday 16th September 2018, 15:00
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

THEATRE - ENTERTAINING ANGELS

Friday 14th September 2018, 19:45 - Saturday 22nd September 2018, 19:45
Shows/Concerts/Film

SOULTOWN FESTIVAL

Saturday 22nd September 2018, 12:00 - 21:00
Fireworks & Festivals

TRIPES FARM BOOT FAIR CALENDAR - ORPINGTON

Sunday 25th March 2018, 07:00 - Sunday 23rd September 2018, 07:00
Car Boot Sales

Sunset Foodie Market at Beckenham Place Park

Thursday 17th May 2018, 17:00 - Thursday 27th September 2018, 22:30
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

LANGLEY PARK CHARITY BEER FEST 2018

Friday 28th September 2018, 17:00 - Saturday 29th September 2018, 23:00
Fireworks & Festivals

BOOT FAIRS 2018 AT HAYES STREET FARM

Monday 2nd April 2018, 06:00 - Sunday 30th September 2018, 06:00
Car Boot Sales

WEDDING FAIR

Sunday 30th September 2018, 11:00 - 15:00
Fetes/Fairs/Markets

Adult Craft Session - Embroidery for Beginners - The Glades, Bromley

Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 18:00 - 19:30
Classes

MUMS BACK TO WORK FREE COURSE

Wednesday 19th September 2018, 10:00 - Wednesday 3rd October 2018, 10:00
Educational

Adult Craft Session - Scrabble Word Frame - The Glades, Bromley

Tuesday 6th November 2018, 18:00 - 19:30
Classes

Adult Craft Session - Christmas Crafts - The Glades, Bromley

Tuesday 4th December 2018, 18:00 - 19:30
Classes

NETWORKING WITH BR1 NETWORKING

Wednesday 18th April 2018, 09:45 - Wednesday 12th December 2018, 09:45
Networking Events

WOMEN'S NETWORKING LUNCH

Wednesday 17th January 2018, 12:30 - Wednesday 12th December 2018, 14:00
Networking Events

Magic Mondays with Gordon Mark Webber at Indian Essence

Monday 2nd April 2018, 19:00 - Tuesday 18th December 2018, 22:00
Music

WOMEN'S NETWORKING LUNCH

Wednesday 21st February 2018, 12:30 - Wednesday 19th December 2018, 12:30
Networking Events

Reveal- Womens Therapeutic Group For Women 35yrs+

Wednesday 18th April 2018, 19:00 - Wednesday 19th December 2018, 20:30
Sport/Fitness/Health

NETWORKING WITH NETWORKING CUPPER

Friday 18th May 2018, 09:30 - Friday 28th December 2018, 09:30
Networking Events

ANTIQUES, VINTAGE & COLLECTORS FAIR KESTON

Monday 28th May 2018, 09:30 - Sunday 6th January 2019, 09:30
Fetes/Fairs/Markets